For Help or to Order over the Phone:

(+44) 01977 555007CONTACT US

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

A little bit about Racking Solutions Ltd

 

Here at racking solutions, we specialise in all types of racking and shelving for a huge variety of uses. We are a family run business and we really go the extra mile for our customers. We pride ourselves on offering superb quality products at exceptionally competitive prices. Whether you’re looking to fit out your garden shed / garage / shop / office unit / school / college / workshop / public office / Army barracks / power station / Industrial factory and thousands more we really do have the right priced solution and quality product just for you.

We offer a 5 year no quibble Guarantee on everything we sell if you’re not happy for any reason we will give you a replacement or full refund. We offer a next day delivery service everywhere in mainland UK and 2-3 day delivery everywhere in Europe. Our products really are second to none we over engineer everything we sell compared to many of our competitors. You won’t be disappointed in our racking and it is very easy to assemble.
Give our friendly sales team a ring we're here to help.

Meet the Team

Keith Slinger
Managing Director

Over 30 Years within the Industry Keith has a wealth of knowledge on Racking, Shelving and all other associated products

keith@rackingsolutions.co.uk

Martin Churm
Purchasing & Quality Manager

Martin has over 35 years knowledge of both purchasing and quality control, so rest assured he knows what he is doing.

martin@rackingsolutions.co.uk

Phil Afford
Sales Manager

With over 15 Years’ experience in both sales and customer service. Phil has a passion for delivering high quality service and is very customer focused.

phil@rackingsolutions.co.uk

Aimilia Amargianaki
Sales Assistant

Aimilia has worked within a Sales role for over 20 years giving her a vast knowledge and skill set, Courteous and focused Aimilia is also fluent in both French and Greek.

aimilia@rackingsolutions.co.uk

Stacey Harris
Sales Assistant

Customer focused, Stacey 15 years’ experience in the industry gives customers the confidence to speak with her.

sales@rackingsolutions.co.uk

Katie Todd
Sales Assistant

With 10 years within a Sales role Katie is Engaging with customer always ensure each order is completed from start to finish.

orders@rackingsolutions.co.uk

Cheryl Poskit
Customer Services

Cheryl’s’ 22 years with in Customer service ensure all enquiries and reviews are dealt with effectively and in a timely fashion.

sales@rackingsolutions.co.uk

Matt Bedford
Warehouse Manager

With over 15 years with in warehousing Matt and his team ensure all orders are picked and shipped on time.

matt@rackingsolutions.co.uk

Kerry Haycock
Marketing

Kerry has worked for over 10 years on marketing strategy and implementation and is now supporting Racking Solutions growth with her expertise.

kerry@rackingsolutions.co.uk

Steve Dickinson
IT & Web Design

Steve has over 15 years of working in both IT and web design, ensuring that all our customer can navigate our site with ease.

sales@rackingsolutions.co.uk

Clare Beckwith
Accounts

Clare has over 20 years within an account role and is always available to speak with on any issues.

clare@rackingsolutions.co.uk